Navigation Aids

 
 
 
 
 
Food Studies at Penn
FindIt:

Sidebar

Main Content

Penn Faculty and Staff with interests in Food Studies

Overview

David Barnes Health and Societies   Dbarnes@sas.upenn.edu   http://hss.sas.upenn.edu/people/barnes
Anne Barnhill Medical Ethics and Health Policy   anne.barnhill@gmail.com   http://medicalethics.med.upenn.edu/people/faculty/anne-barnhill
Irene Berman-Levine Nursing    bermanle@nursing.upenn.edu   http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/faculty/
Dustin Brisson Biology: Disease ecology, molecular evolution, microbial evolution   dbrisson@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.bio.upenn.edu/faculty/brisson/
Erica Cavanaugh Center for Health Behavior and Research    ecav@upenn.edu    
Janet Chrzan Anthropology and Nursing    jchrzan@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/faculty/
Charlene Compher Nursing    compherc@nursing.upenn.edu   http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/faculty/
Tom Daniels Farmland Preservation and Land Planning    thomasld@design.upenn.edu   
http://www.design.upenn.edu/people/daniels_tom?destination=people%3Fpage%3D1
Bart C De Jonghe Nursing    bartd@vet.upenn.edu   http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/faculty/
Marilynne Diggs-Thompson House Dean-Riepe    diggst@exchange.upenn.edu   http://riepe.house.upenn.edu/bio.asp?id=3
Jennifer Dolan Nursing    Jennifer.williams4@uphs.upenn.edu   http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/faculty/
Clark Erickson Anthropology   cerickso@sas.upenn.edu    http://www.sas.upenn.edu/anthro/people/faculty/cerickso
Lynne Farrington Rare Books and Manuscripts Library   lynne@pobox.upenn.edu    http://gethelp.library.upenn.edu/contact/subjspec/lynne.html
Jimmy Ferguson Veterinary School   ferguson@vet.upnn.edu   http://www.vet.upenn.edu/FacultyandDepartments/Faculty/tabid/362/Default.aspx?faculty_id=6608368
Fabio Finotti Italian   finotti@sas.upenn.edu   http://ccat.sas.upenn.edu/roml/italian/people/finotti.html
David Galligan Vet School   galligan@vet.upenn.edu   http://dgalligan.com/
Danny Gerber Urban Nutrition Initiative    dgerber@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.urbannutrition.org/contact.html
Karen Glanz Medicine and Nursing    kglanz@upenn.edu   http://www.cceb.med.upenn.edu/faculty/?id=838   http://www.med.upenn.edu/chbr/   http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/faculty/
Mark Goulian Biology and Physics    goulian@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.bio.upenn.edu/faculty/goulian/
Ann Greene Health and Societies    angreene@sas.upenn.edu   http://hss.sas.upenn.edu/people/angreene
Amy Hillier Inner City Food Access    ahillier@design.upenn.edu  http://www.design.upenn.edu/people/hillier_amy?destination=people%3Fpage%3D3
Arthur Johnson Geology   ahj@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.sas.upenn.edu/earth/johnson.html
Francis E Johnston Anthropology    fjohnsto@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.sas.upenn.edu/anthro/node/142711
Amy Jordan Communications    ajordan@asc.upenn.edu   http://www.asc.upenn.edu/Faculty/Faculty.aspx?pageType=adjunct
Jane Kauer Anthropology   jkauer@sas.upenn.edu    
Alan Kelly Veterinary School   Kellya@vet.upenn.edu   http://www.vet.upenn.edu/FacultyandDepartments/Faculty/tabid/362/Default.aspx?faculty_id=6619398
Jaesok Kim Anthropology    jaesokk@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.sas.upenn.edu/anthro/people/kim
Beth Linker Health and Societies    Linker@sas.upenn.edu   http://hss.sas.upenn.edu/people/linker
Lisa Mitchell South Asia Studies    lmitch@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.southasia.upenn.edu/sas_pages/people_fbq_lisam.html
Patrick McGovern Anthropology   mcgovern@sas.upenn.edu    http://www.penn.museum/sites/biomoleculararchaeology/?page_id=10
Katherine Moore Anthropology    kmmoore@sas.upenn.edu
Lydie Moudileno Romance Languages    moudilen@sas.upenn.edu   http://ccat.sas.upenn.edu/roml/french/people/moudileno.html
Michael Nairn Urban Studies    mpnairn@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.sas.upenn.edu/urban/faculty/michael-nairn
Marci Pelchat Monell   pelchat@monell.org   http://www.monell.org/faculty/people/pelchat
Scott Poethig Biology    spoethig@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.bio.upenn.edu/faculty/poethig/
Gerald Prince Romance Languages    gprince@babel.ling.upenn.edu   http://ccat.sas.upenn.edu/roml/french/people/prince.html
Simon Richter German   srichter@sas.upenn.edu   http://ccat.sas.upenn.edu/german/people/simon-richter
Paul Rozin Psychology   rozin@psych.upenn.edu   http://www.psych.upenn.edu/~rozin/
Theodore Ruger Law   truger@law.upenn.edu   http://www.law.upenn.edu/cf/faculty/truger/
Teagan Schweitzer LPS    teagan@sas.upenn.edu    
Heather Sharkey Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations   hsharkey@sas.upenn.edu    http://www.sas.upenn.edu/~hsharkey/Home.html
Jarrett Stein AUNI ABCS and Student Engagement Coordinator   steinjm@sas.upenn.edu    
Mary Summers Political Science    mysummer@sas.upenn.edu   http://www.polisci.upenn.edu/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=39&Itemid=73
Dominic Vitiello City and Regional Planning    vitiello@design.upenn.edu   http://www.design.upenn.edu/people/vitiello_domenic
*