Navigation Aids

 
 
 
 
 
Anne & Jerome Fisher Fine Arts Library
FindIt:

Sidebar

*

Main Content

Fine Arts Library Staff

Richard Griscom
Interim Head Fisher Fine Arts Library
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
griscom@pobox.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Beck
Library Specialist
Fine Arts Image Collection
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-7086
egw@pobox.upenn.edu

Kirby Bell
Library Service Assistant
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
kirby3@pobox.upenn.edu

Edwin Deegan
Library Specialist
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
edeegan@pobox.upenn.edu

Kenneth Graitzer
Circulation Desk Administrator
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
graitzke@pobox.upenn.edu

Robert Lawley
Library Service Assistant
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-8325
lawleyre@pobox.upenn.edu

Constance Mood
Library Imaging Assistant
Fine Arts Image Collection
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-7086
mood@pobox.upenn.edu

Heidi Rivel
Library Service Assistant
Fine Arts Image Collection
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-7086
hrivel@pobox.upenn.edu

Christal Springer
Library Specialist
Fine Arts Image Collection
Fisher Fine Arts Library
(215) 898-7086
christal@pobox.upenn.edu

*