Navigation Aids

 
 
 
 
 
Course Reserve Information
FindIt:

Sidebar

Main Content

Reserve Staff Contacts

Library Contacts
Van Pelt Library For routine inquiries, contact Mike Zeoli or Bijan Oliai at 215-898-7561 or vpreserv@pobox.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Lori Rowland at 215-898-7557 or lorirowl@pobox.upenn.edu.
Annenberg Library For routine inquiries, contact Min Zhong at 215-898-7027 or mzhong@asc.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright, contact Sharon Black at 215-898-6106 or sblack@asc.upenn.edu.
Biomedical Library For routine processing inquiries regarding all items to be placed on Reserve or Canvas, contact Paul Ryersbach at 215-898-4114 or paulr@mail.med.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Carlos Rodriguez at 215-898-9610 or rodrigue@pobox.upenn.edu.
Chemistry Library For routine inquiries about printed reserves or reserve policies or for information about putting electronic reserves on Canvas, contact Elaine Hendricks at 215-898-2177 or chemlib@pobox.upenn.edu. If you have specific questions about copyright restrictions, contact Judith Currano at 215-746-5886 or currano@pobox.upenn.edu.
Dental Medicine Library For routine processing inquiries, contact Blanche Jenkins at 215-898-8969 or dentlib@pobox.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Pat Heller at 215-898-8978 or heller@pobox.upenn.edu.
Fine Arts Library For inquiries about all types of reserves, including specific questions about mounting electronic reserves on Canvas or the library server, contact Kirby Bell at 215-898-8325 or fineres@pobox.upenn.edu or Richard Griscom at (215) 573-4635 or griscom@pobox.upenn.edu. For information about copyright restrictions, contact Emily Batista at 215-898-1464 or batista@pobox.uepnn.edu.
Lippincott Library of the Wharton School For routine inquiries, contact Adele Chatelain at 215-898-6729 or chatelaa@wharton.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Marcella Barnhart at 215-898-8755 or bmarcell@wharton.upenn.edu.
Math/Physics/Astronomy Library For routine inquiries, contact Linda Laws at 215-898-8173 or mpalib@pobox.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Lauren Gala at 215-746-0228 or milaur@pobox.upenn.edu.
Museum Library For routine inquiries, contact Sheryl Tisdale at 215-898-7480 or muselib@pobox.upenn.edu
Music Library For routine inquiries, contact Catherine Rutan in the Eugene Ormandy Music and Media Center at 215-898-6248 or musiclib@pobox.upenn.edu.
Veterinary Medicine Library For routine inquiries about course reserves at the New Bolton or the Atwood Library, contact Karen Lane at 215-898-8895 or vetlib@pobox.upenn.edu. For other questions or information about copyright restrictions, contact Margy Lindem at 215-898-8874 or mlindem@pobox.upenn.edu.

Please note: Beginning in fall 2014, reserves services for the School of Engineering will be provided by Van Pelt Library

*