Title Sort descending Author Last update
A Conversation with Dr. Carla Hayden, Librarian of Congress phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:43
Access Services Steering Committee phoebemo@upenn.edu Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:20
Alma System Management phoebemo@upenn.edu Friday, July 29, 2022 - 09:48
Biomedical Research Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:18
Borrow Books Again! Penn Libraries Connects Patrons to Physical Collections with Delivery, Scanning, and Pickup Services  Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 16:21
Cataloging Policy Working Group phoebemo@upenn.edu Monday, August 15, 2022 - 16:45
Cosette Bruhns Alonso vallhonr@upenn.edu Monday, September 19, 2022 - 15:09
Cultural Studies Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:20
Fine Arts Library Image Collection Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:20
Political Science Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 13:08
Re-covering the Ney Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:46
Renowned African American author and artist is honored with a new archive at Penn Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Revealing Galen's Simples phoebemo@upenn.edu Friday, November 11, 2022 - 11:07
Russian and East European Studies Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 11:35
South Asian Studies Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:52
South Asian Studies Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:25
Spanish, Portuguese and Iberian Studies Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:14
The Evangelical Public Sphere phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 17:02
Yarnall Theology Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Monday, August 1, 2022 - 14:48