Title Sort descending Author Last update
Access and Visitor Information for the Veterinary Medicine du Pont Library vallhonr@upenn.edu Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 11:53
Access and Visitors in the Education Commons vallhonr@upenn.edu Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:39
Access and Visitors in the University Archives vallhonr@upenn.edu Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:48
Access and Visitors in the Weigle Information Commons vallhonr@upenn.edu Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:48
Access Rare and Beautiful “Manuscripts of the Muslim World” via UPenn’s Digital Library Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Access Services Group phoebemo@upenn.edu Friday, October 7, 2022 - 21:04
Access Software from Home mfonorow@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 13:31
Access Special Collections jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 13:20
Accessibility Information for Penn Libraries vallhonr@upenn.edu Monday, August 15, 2022 - 14:14
Accessibility Information for Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center vallhonr@upenn.edu Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 11:33
Across the Margin: Finding a New Page from Jean Bourdichon's Hours of Louis XII phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:05
Adam H. Fetterolf Fund Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:47
Adapter/dongle/hub ikauff@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 11:38
Adobe Audition phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 01:04
Adolph G. Rosengarten, Jr. Fund | Rosengarten International Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 12:48
Aegyptus Electreus phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 14:00
African American Communities Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
African American Literature (General Collections) abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 15:00
African colonial and missionary records, plus South African Apartheid-era sources Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 8, 2022 - 16:05
African Studies Collection ikauff@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 09:55
African Studies Collection Development Policy abhogan@upenn.edu Friday, August 26, 2022 - 15:18
Africana Studies and African American Studies Special Collections phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 16:21
Africana Studies Collection ikauff@upenn.edu Monday, August 15, 2022 - 16:29
Africana Studies Collection Development Policy jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 14:03
Afrofuturism abhogan@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 15:32
Albert C. Baugh Book Fund Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:20
Albert E. Visk W'28 Memorial Book Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 21:04
Albrecht Music Library Course Reserves jtonrey@upenn.edu Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 00:40
Aleta Arthurs Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 16:13
Alex Wang Anonymous (not verified) Friday, June 24, 2022 - 14:06
Alexandrea Glenn jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, September 9, 2022 - 19:17
Alfred Bendiner Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:07
Alfred H. Gumaer Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:00
Alfred Reginald Allen Memorial Fund of The Savoy Company jtonrey@upenn.edu Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 16:46
Algorithms of Oppression: How Search Engines Reinforce Racism phoebemo@upenn.edu Monday, September 12, 2022 - 09:10
Allan G. Chester and Florence K. Chester Fund Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 14:00