Title Sort descending Author Last update
Cabinet Papers of the Stormont Administration (Northern Ireland), 1921-1972 Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 15:27
Cables ikauff@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:28
Cairo Genizah Collections at Penn phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:26
Calculator jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:19
Call Recorder ikauff@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:29
Canvas Support jtonrey@upenn.edu Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 23:41
Card Reader phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:27
Carl Hering Library Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:01
Carla Galarza Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 19:04
Carleton and Mary Robinson Fund Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 1, 2022 - 12:00
Carlos Rodriguez Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 14:45
Caroline F. Schimmel Fiction Collection of Women in the American Wilderness abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:24
Carrie A. Humphrey Memorial Library Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:20
CARTO and CARTO Builder ikauff@upenn.edu Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 16:28
Cassandra Hradil Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:25
Cataloging for Our Community Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 14:38
Catherine Rutan Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:28
CD/DVD Drive huainanw@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:24
Celebrate Public Domain Day with the Penn Libraries Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 09:56
Celebrate Whitman At 200 With CONTRADICT THIS! A BIRTHDAY FUNERAL FOR HEROES By The Bearded Ladies Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Celebrating New Students, New Services, and a New School Year at the Penn Libraries Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 8, 2022 - 11:24
Celebrating the Rediscovery of a Historic Recording Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 14:44
Centering the Librarian in Patient Care: In Conversation with Kathleen Fox, Eugene Garfield Resident in Science Librarianship Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 15:08
Challenges and Changes in Humanities Publishing with a Spotlight on Classical Studies Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 15:11
Charger, Surface 44W Power Supply phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:41
Charles Cobine Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 21:11
Charles D. Dickey, Jr. Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 17:55
Charles H. Maxson Fund Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:05
Charles Hardy Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 14:44
Charles J. Stille Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 16:09
Charles R. Anderson Endowment Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 12:39
Charles Wendell David Library Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:06
Charlie Grafman Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 19:17
Charters, Seals, and Keys: Penn Presidential Insignia and Inaugurations jpollack@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 16:39
Chat tampakis@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 13:45
Chef Fritz Blank Culinary Archive and Library abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:21