Title Sort descending Author Last update
LabArchives ikauff@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:10
Lachs-Adler Family Endowed Fund for Collection Development Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 1, 2022 - 09:03
Lapis Cohen Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 21:05
LAPOP: Latin American public opinion poll datasets Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 14:15
Laptop Locks huainanw@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 01:14
Laptop, IBM Thinkpad Lenovo jtonrey@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:58
Latin American Studies Collection jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, September 2, 2022 - 12:08
Latin American Studies Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:26
Laura Jan Meyerson Poetry Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:03
Laurel Graham Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 15:05
Lauren Gala Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 19:04
Lauren Phegley Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:00
Lauren Smith Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 09:14
Laurie Burrows Grad Cookbook Collection Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 12:00
Laurie Scarborough Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 09:05
Lauris Olson Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 23:26
Lavalier Microphones huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 17:06
Law and Law-Related Materials in Van Pelt Library Collection Development Policy jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:12
Lawrence A. Medansky Memorial Book Fund Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 1, 2022 - 12:56
Lawrence H. Herring Memorial Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 14:35
Lawrence J. Schoenberg & Barbara Brizdle Manuscript Initiative Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 14:41
Lawrence J. Schoenberg & Barbara Brizdle Manuscript Initiative huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 23:12
Lawrence J. Schoenberg Collection seheim@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 16:16
Lawrence J. Schoenberg Curator persing@upenn.edu Friday, August 5, 2022 - 21:48
Le Monde, fulltext for historic French newspaper Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Lea Library phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 21:26
Leadership Team jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:37
Leah Glickman Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 15:28
Lean Library Access huainanw@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 17:01
Lee Foundation of Singapore Book Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:26
Lee Foundation of Singapore Book Fund Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 13:47
Lee Thompson Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 09:33
LEGO Mindstorms huainanw@upenn.edu Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:20
Leisure, Travel and Mass Culture: The History of Tourism Anonymous (not verified) Monday, July 11, 2022 - 15:43
Lenkin Family Acquisition Fund Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 14:13
Lenovo/Microsoft Alcove phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 21:27