Title Sort descending Author Last update
Nancy Bellafante Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 20:24
Nathaniel Bender Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 20:25
National Video Games Day mfonorow@upenn.edu Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 15:05
NCJRS Microfiche Collection and Crime & Juvenile Delinquency microfiche persing@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 14:43
Neetu Rajpal vallhonr@upenn.edu Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:17
New Agreement Offers K-12 Schools in the School District of Philadelphia Free Access to Dozens of Digital Primary Source Collections Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 14:54
New eBook Subscription: Harvard Business Publishing Collection jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, August 5, 2022 - 16:37
New Exhibition Explores the Japanese Illustrated Book through the Lens of an Artist and Collector mfonorow@upenn.edu Monday, September 26, 2022 - 14:58
New foreign newspapers online: Irish Times and Jerusalem Post Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:59
New Leaders and New Visions at the Penn Libraries mfonorow@upenn.edu Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 14:48
New Open Access Book Explores Abandoned Settlements in the Eastern Mediterranean Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
New Student Orientation: Penn Libraries Showcase mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 17:31
New Year, New You: Five Things You Didn’t Know the Penn Libraries Could Help You Do in 2022 Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
News admin Monday, September 26, 2022 - 16:28
Newspapers Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:27
Nicholas Herman Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 20:32
Nick Okrent Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 23:25
Nicky Agate Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 18:24
Nicky Agate to Join the Penn Libraries as Assistant University Librarian for Research Data and Digital Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Monday, July 11, 2022 - 14:47
Nicole Robertson Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:25
Nikitas Tampakis Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 09:28
Nineteenth Century Literary Society: The John Murray Publishing Archive Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 12:01
Noah Boone vallhonr@upenn.edu Friday, September 23, 2022 - 13:07
Noah Jacobson-Carroll Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:27
Nonprofit Leadership Collection jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, September 23, 2022 - 09:40
Nonprofits and Grants Research with GuideStar Pro and Grants to Individuals Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Noodle Tools jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:30
Notable Collections admin Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 15:07
Now Available: Eastern Europe and Former Soviet Union Web Archive Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Now Online! The Washington Post Website Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Nursing Collection jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:42
Nursing Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:22
NVivo huainanw@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:31
NVivo 1 - Getting Started jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 11:22
NVivo 2: Exploring Data jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 11:37
Nykia Perez Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 07:58