Title Sort descending Author Last update
Palladio ikauff@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 23:34
Pamela H. Smith (Columbia University): "Making and Knowing in Early Modern How-To Texts" phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 14:14
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Digital Edition Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 16:31
Party Speakers huainanw@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:18
Patricia Guardiola Named Director of the Fisher Fine Arts Library Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 13:11
Patrick B. Hughes and Anne Gaydosh Hughes Memorial Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:02
Patrick Garon Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 17:01
Patty Gilson Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 19:09
Paul C. Smith Endowed Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 16:20
Paul C. Smith Endowed Fund Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 07:48
Paul Riermaier Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 14:23
Paul Ryersbach Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 15:38
Paulette Mitchell Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 15, 2022 - 12:20
Pauline R. Goldfein Memorial Book Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 23:41
Pedro Dias Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 21:32
Peggy Dreams admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:32
Peggy, age 38 admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:10
Penn alum donates $100k to fund Penn Libraries lecture series on diversity and inclusion Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Acquires Archive of Renowned Author and Artist Ashley Bryan Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries and students aid in increasing literacy in Philadelphia elementary schools Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries and the Athenaeum of Philadelphia Announce a Transformative Integration Agreement Anonymous (not verified) Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:33
Penn Libraries and venerable Philadelphia Athenaeum form bookish alliance Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Announces 3 Million Dollar Endowment Gift to Name Vice Provost and Director of Libraries Position Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 16:49
Penn Libraries Announces Summer Services Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Announces the 2019 Lorraine Beitler Collection Lecture, “The Politics of Paranoia and Nationalism in the Age of Trump” Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Announces the Gift of Two Iconic Documents of American Jewish History Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 8, 2022 - 13:03
Penn Libraries Announces Warhol@Penn Again Series Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Digital Strategy, 2022-2024 abhogan@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 13:22
Penn Libraries digitizes Marian Anderson collection Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries enter a ‘new era of innovation’ Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Establishes Lecture Series on Global Subjects jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 17:07
Penn Libraries expands digital collections, online platforms, and expert support Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Food and Drink Policy abhogan@upenn.edu Friday, August 26, 2022 - 15:59
Penn Libraries Joins Elsevier Open Access Pilot Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Penn Libraries Marks Open Access Week with New Guide for Scholars Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 15:47
Penn Libraries News admin Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 23:29