Title Sort descending Author Last update
R jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, September 9, 2022 - 12:48
R Advanced: Write and Publish in Markdown​ jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, August 5, 2022 - 11:17
R Basics: Get Started in RStudio​ jtonrey@upenn.edu Monday, August 8, 2022 - 22:40
R Basics: Prepare Data for Modeling and Analysis​​ jtonrey@upenn.edu Monday, August 8, 2022 - 22:33
R Penn Group mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 11:46
R. Jean Brownlee Library Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 12:27
Rabbi Michael Strassfeld Collection Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:12
Rachael Schechter Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 14:53
Rachel Appel Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 18:37
Rachelle Nelson Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 23:17
Radha Natarajan Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 23:17
Rapid response to COVID-19 puts the power of innovation to the test Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Rare Judaica Acquisitions Endowment Fund for the Katz Center jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 16:54
Ray Evans Archive phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 15:07
Ray Evans Archive Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 14:05
Ray Spyres Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 21:09
Re-Covering the Ney Collection: An Online Exhibit Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:44
Reading Period/Exam Access in Effect at Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center & Fisher Fine Arts Library Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Ready, Set, Go!: the Penn Libraries Prepares for a New Semester Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 14:36
Real Estate Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 22:58
Rebecca Mendelson Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 22:55
Rebecca Ortenberg Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 16:54
Rebecca Pepper Sinkler Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Monday, August 15, 2022 - 15:03
Rebecca Stuhr Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 01:01
Rebuilding Rare Books in a Virtual Space: A Conversation with Curator Dot Porter Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Recipes phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 11:37
Recommend a book for purchase by the Museum Library vallhonr@upenn.edu Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 16:22
RefWorks huainanw@upenn.edu Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 21:50
Regan Kladstrup Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 21:41
Regulating the Poor: Ephemeral Printing and Poor Relief Tickets in the Long Nineteenth Century phoebemo@upenn.edu Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 13:15
Relaxation Room huainanw@upenn.edu Friday, August 19, 2022 - 11:26
Religious Studies Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:03
Religious Studies Collection Development Policy jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:17
Remarkable Figures: Women in the Art of Ashley Bryan admin Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 15:17
Request a Collections Purchase mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 13:10
Request Scan mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 09:53