Title Sort descending Author Last update
B. George Isen Memorial Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 12:31
Banned Books Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:45
Baowei Wei Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:46
Barbara Cavanaugh Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 14:43
Barbara Kitamura Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 9, 2022 - 21:39
Barney and Eleanor Frommer Memorial Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:08
Barnwell Society abhogan@upenn.edu Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 14:14
Barton Hirst Lippincott Memorial Fund for Acquisitions in Biomedicine Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 11:15
Barton Hirst Lippincott Memorial Fund for Acquisitions in Biomedicine huainanw@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 16:32
Basic training: Laser cutting mfonorow@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 17:10
Beaded Braids admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:09
Beatrice W.B. Garvan Fund Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:35
Bechstein Germanic Library phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:43
Behind the Scenes phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:12
Behind the Scenes: Curators Reflect on 'Making the Renaissance Manuscript' and 'Medieval Life' Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 14:58
Being an Organized Anthropologist: Zotero for beginners phoebemo@upenn.edu Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 22:04
Ben Rosen Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:24
Benjamin Franklin Library Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:17
Benjamin Franklin Papers phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:40
Benjamin Rush Collections abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:36
Benjamin Webster Anonymous (not verified) Friday, October 7, 2022 - 21:02
Berendt-Brinton Linguistic Collection abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:32
Bernard W. Freeman Book Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 23:43
Beth Picknally Camden Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 20:57
Betsy Deming Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 21:21
Better Care for COVID Patients Through Virtual Reality Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 8, 2022 - 12:37
Betty dreams admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:35
Betty, age 36 admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:33
Between Central and East Asia: Chinese Manuscripts from Tenth-Century Dunhuang phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 14:41
Beverly Bennett Rutstein CW'50 Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 18:14
Beyond the Page: Immaterial Texts in Late Medieval England phoebemo@upenn.edu Friday, September 23, 2022 - 11:46
Bianca Cook Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 21:07
BIBFRAME Working Group phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:33
Biddle Law Library Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 8, 2022 - 23:45
Bind a Book by Hand phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 14:55
Binoculars huainanw@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:26