Title Sort descending Author Last update
H. Carton Rogers, III, Vice Provost and Director of Libraries persing@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 09:53
Halloween Themed Plushie Making phoebemo@upenn.edu Friday, September 30, 2022 - 13:55
Hand-painted box admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:18
Hannah Rutledge Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:29
Harddrive ikauff@upenn.edu Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 14:29
Harold C. Putnam Book Fund Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:06
Harold Lefkoe Memorial Book Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 23:40
Harry E. Humphreys Book Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 14:18
Harvey Sheldon Jewish American Music Video Research Library phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 15:05
HathiTrust Provides Emergency Temporary Access to Copyrighted Books Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 16:34
Hazel May Hussong Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:18
HD Camcorders huainanw@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:50
Headphones ikauff@upenn.edu Friday, November 11, 2022 - 11:36
Heads of the Departmental Libraries jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:28
Headset jtonrey@upenn.edu Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 00:57
Heather Hughes Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:26
Hebrew Paleography Album: A New Tool for the Study of Hebrew Scripts in the Digital Age lransom@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 11:57
Hechtman Recording Studio vallhonr@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:30
Henry Charles Lea Library Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Monday, November 14, 2022 - 12:55
Henry Putney Beers Memorial Fund jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 17:15
Henry Stewart Talks persing@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 14:39
Herbert Arnold Speiser Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:16
Herbert Grossinger and Maury Betchen Memorial Fund for Neurodegenerative Disease Research Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 16:23
Herbert Grossinger and Maury Betchen Memorial Fund for Neurodegenerative Disease Research huainanw@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 09:56
Hidden Hands: Amanuenses and Authorship in Early Modern Europe phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 15:00
Hilda A. Wurtman Memorial Fund huainanw@upenn.edu Monday, August 15, 2022 - 14:58
Hindi & Bollywood Film phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 14:38
Historical African American Newspapers Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Historical Annual Reports phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 14:24
History and Sociology of Science Collection tampakis@upenn.edu Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 10:56
History and Sociology of Science Collection Development Policy jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 09:50
History and Sociology of Science Special Collections phoebemo@upenn.edu Monday, November 14, 2022 - 12:55
History Collection jtonrey@upenn.edu Monday, August 15, 2022 - 13:28
History Collection Development Policy phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 15:19
History of Computing persing@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 13:36
History of Material Texts: Ideologies of the Codex in Richard Hakluyt and John Smith jpollack@upenn.edu Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 23:21