Title Sort descending Author Last update
Illene Rubin Anonymous (not verified) Monday, September 12, 2022 - 08:28
ILLiad Advisory Team jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, July 29, 2022 - 09:52
Illuminations: Manuscript, Medium, Message phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 20:55
Illustrator ikauff@upenn.edu Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 16:41
Immigrant and Refugee Experiences in Children’s and Young Adult Literature phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:59
Immigrant Literature seheim@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:55
In Commemoration of the 100th Anniversary of Armistice Day Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
In museums: Suffrage, scandal, sloths, and rebellion Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
In praise of pretty books Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
In This City Of Libraries, Temple and Penn Collaborate To Ensure Summer Access Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 15:08
Incunable Collection persing@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:53
Incunabula at the Library at the Katz CAJS phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:49
InDesign jtonrey@upenn.edu Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:11
Indo-Caribbean Collection phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:46
Infinite Diversity in Infinite Combinations: Symbolizing the Elements That Create Manuscripts and Their Structural History with VisColl 2.0 phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:25
Institute of Contemporary Arts Records phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:44
Institute of Museum and Library Services Grants Funding for Digital Scriptorium 2.0 Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 11:57
Instruction and Course Support admin Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 11:12
Interlibrary Loan jtonrey@upenn.edu Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 23:44
Intertwined Worlds phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 21:19
Intro to Letterpress Workshop mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:57
Intro to Letterpress Workshop mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 12:03
Intro to Letterpress Workshop mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 12:16
Intro to Letterpress Workshop mfonorow@upenn.edu Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 14:56
Intro to Letterpress Workshop mfonorow@upenn.edu Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 13:57
Intro to Letterpress Workshop / Press Training mfonorow@upenn.edu Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 15:03
Intro to Letterpress Workshop / Press Training mfonorow@upenn.edu Friday, September 23, 2022 - 14:49
Intro to Letterpress Workshop / Press Training phoebemo@upenn.edu Monday, October 3, 2022 - 16:14
Intro to Letterpress Workshop / Press Training jtonrey@upenn.edu Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:58
Intro to ORCID phoebemo@upenn.edu Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 17:22
Introducing The Qualitative Data Repository phoebemo@upenn.edu Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 15:57
Introduction to ArcGIS Pro jtonrey@upenn.edu Friday, August 5, 2022 - 11:11
Introduction to BioCyc mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:53
Introduction to Data Visualization mfonorow@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:49
Introduction to Data Visualization phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 16:27
Introduction to EndNote: Managing your Citations phoebemo@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 13:33