Title Author Sort descending Last update
Allan G. and Philip A. Carlson Memorial Fund Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 12:48
Allan G. Chester and Florence K. Chester Fund Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 14:00
Amy Comegys Memorial Fund Anonymous (not verified) Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:15
Adam H. Fetterolf Fund Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:47
Althea K. Hottel and Abraham S. Hottel, Jr. Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 15:24
Arnold and Deanne Kaplan Term Acquisition Fund Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 13:38
Alfred H. Gumaer Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:00
A. H. Scouten Memorial Fund Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 13:27
Anne and Joseph Trachtman Memorial Book Fund Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:23
Arthur H. Lea Library Endowment Fund and Lea Library Maintenance Fund Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 14:07
American Indian Newspapers Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
American History: Settlement, Commerce, Revolution and Reform 1493-1859 Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Associate University Librarian for Collections Brigitte Burris to Join Project MUSE Advisory Board Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
African American Communities Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
American History, Collections of the Gilder Lehrman Institute Module II: Civil War, Reconstruction and the Modern Era: 1860-1945 Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
American Indian Histories and Cultures: Sources from the Newberry Library Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
American West: Sources from the Everett Graff Collection at the Newberry Library Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
American Civil Liberties Union Papers, Part II: Southern Regional Office Anonymous (not verified) Friday, August 5, 2022 - 13:58
Archives Direct: Sources from The National Archives, UK Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 8, 2022 - 15:49
A Rare Discovery: Celebrating Rachmaninoff’s Symphonic Dances with The Philadelphia Orchestra Anonymous (not verified) Friday, July 8, 2022 - 15:39
Archive of pioneering author and artist comes to Penn Libraries Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 17:19
Alyssa Hogan abhogan@upenn.edu Monday, January 30, 2023 - 16:03
Art and Architecture Collections (Kislak Center) abhogan@upenn.edu Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 13:53
African American Literature (General Collections) abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 15:00
Afrofuturism abhogan@upenn.edu Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 15:32
Ashley Bryan Archive abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:53
Apud Carolam Guillard: Charlotte Guillard, First Woman Printer of the French Renaissance abhogan@upenn.edu Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 13:17
Armenian Photographers, a Turkish Sultan, a French Empress, and an American Doctor abhogan@upenn.edu Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 13:20
African Studies Collection Development Policy abhogan@upenn.edu Friday, August 26, 2022 - 15:18
About Us abhogan@upenn.edu Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:33
America 250 at Penn abhogan@upenn.edu Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 14:51
Ashley Bryan's ABC of African American Poetry admin Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 12:48
About Penn Libraries admin Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 14:41
About Our Collections admin Monday, November 28, 2022 - 15:32
Access and Visitor Information admin Monday, August 15, 2022 - 13:34
Adam & Tracy Bernstein Collection Endowment Fund chalgren@upenn.edu Monday, January 23, 2023 - 15:04